National Sheep Industry Improvement Center Board 

Glen D. Fisher, Chairman
750 Loop 467
Sonora, Texas  76950

glfisher@hughes.net
 
Frankie Iturriria 
6717 Parkwest Circle
Bakersfield,  CA  93308

fiturriria@grimway.com
Linda S. Campbell  Secretary/Treasurer
2974 Stonyman Road
Luray, Virginia  22835

Linda@khimairafarm.com
 
Janet B. Mawhinney
408 Blaker Ridge Road

Waynesburg, Pennsylvania  15370
jbmmmd@windstream.net
 

Cody Hiemke, Vice Chair
Mapleton Mynd Shropshires
1773 Koshkonong
Stoughton, WI 53589

codyh@nimanranch.com
Marsha  Spykerman  
5771 230th Street

Sibley, IA  51249-7034
m.a.spykerman@gmail.com
 

Laurie Hubbard
1736 Bethel Hollow Road
New Paris, PA 15554

psushepherd@yahoo.com 

 

 
Non Voting Members of the Board

Under Secretary Research, Education, and Economics
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Room 214-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC  20250-0110
202-720-5923



Under Secretary - Marketing and Regulatory Programs
1400 Independence Ave. SW
Room 22-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC  20250-0109
202-720-781

Kenneth R. Payne,
Director Research and Promotion Division
Livestock, Poultry, and Seed Program
Room 2608-S
1400 Independence Ave; SW
Washington, DC 20250
202-720-5705 (office)
202-720-1125 (fax)

Kenneth.Payne@ams.usda.gov

Steven Lee    Program Manager
Box 646
Rockland, Maine 04841
207-236-6567 (cell)
stevelee@nsiic.org  

 

                                                                               HOME