Sheep Center Board

Marsha  Spykerman, Chair
5771 230th Street
Sibley, IA  51249-7034

m.a.spykerman@gmail.com

Frankie Iturriria, Sec/Treas 
6717 Parkwest Circle
Bakersfield,  CA  93308

fiturriria@grimway.com

Brenda J. Reau
17315 Ida West Road
Petersburg, Michigan  49270

Reau@msu.edu

 

Janet B. Mawhinney
408 Blaker Ridge Road

Waynesburg, Pennsylvania  15370
jbmmmd@windstream.net
Steve Lewis
1807 Don Lewis Drive
Artesia, New Mexico  88210

lewislivestock@hotmail.com
Non Voting Members of the Board
Gregory Ibach
Under Secretary - Marketing and Regulatory Programs
1400 Independence Ave. SW
Room 22-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC  20250-0109
202-720-781
Kenneth R. Payne,
Director Research and Promotion Division
Livestock, Poultry, and Seed Program
Room 2608-S
1400 Independence Ave; SW
Washington, DC 20250
202-720-5705 (office)
202-720-1125 (fax)

Kenneth.Payne@ams.usda.gov
Steven Lee    Program Manager
Box 646
Rockland, Maine 04841
207-236-6567 (cell)
stevelee@nsiic.org  
Home

 

National Sheep Industry Improvement Center
Address: PO BOX 646
Rockland, ME 04841
207-236-6567

Marsha  Spykerman, Chair
5771 230th Street

Sibley, IA  51249-7034
m.a.spykerman@gmail.com  

 

Marsha  Spykerman, Chair
5771 230th Street

Sibley, IA  51249-7034
m.a.spykerman@gmail.com  

Marsha  Spykerman, Chair
5771 230th Street

Sibley, IA  51249-7034
m.a.spykerman@gmail.com  

Glen D. Fisher, Vice Chair
750 Loop 467
Sonora, Texas  76950

glfisher@hughes.net  

Jeremy Geske
31307  171st Avenue
New Prague, Minesota   56071

Jeremy.Geske@gmail.com
Dr. Chavonda Jacobs-Young
Acting Under Secretary Research, Education, and Economics
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Room 214-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC  20250-0110
202-720-5923